Other Traffic Violations

View the chart below to see if your ticket is waiverable – allowed to pay ticket without appearing before the judge. If you are unsure of where to find the pertinent information on your ticket, please click here if you received a citation from Ohio State Highway Patrol (a full-page white piece of paper) or click here if you received a ticket from any other police agency (typically, you will receive a blue copy). There are boxes marked in grey which hold the most important information. If you are permitted to pay the ticket, you can make a check (if in the state of Ohio) or money order payable to: Warren County Court, 822 Memorial Drive, Lebanon, Ohio 45036 or you may call the Clerk’s Office at 513-695-1370 and pay with a Visa or MasterCard for a small fee.

However, if you feel the ticket was unjustified, you may appear in court on your scheduled date to plead not guilty and have the case scheduled for trial at a later date.

Offense Type Ticket Amount
Failure to Stop for a school bus REQUIRED APPEARANCE
Reckless Operation $285.00
Expired Registration $185.00
Fictitious Registration $285.00
No Operators License (includes No M/C Endor, Correc.Lense) REQUIRED APPEARANCE
Expired Operators License - Expired up to 6 months $185.00
Expired Operators License - Expired OVER 6 months REQUIRED APPEARANCE
Other Minor Misdemeanor Moving Traffic offense without an accident $175.00
Other Minor Misdemeanor Non-Moving Traffic offense without an accident $160.00
Other Minor Misdemeanor Traffic offense with accident, no injuries $205.00
Other Minor Misdemeanor Traffic offense with accident, with injuries REQUIRED APPEARANCE IF MARKED; $250.00
Parking Violations Ticket Amount
Fire Lane Violation $135.00
Handicap Parking Violation $310.00
Other M-M Parking Violation $120.00