## **Regional Planning Commission Membership**

## **Executive Committee Members**

## ORGANIZATION

Warren County Commissioners Warren County Commissioners Warren County Engineer's Office Warren County Engineer's Office Warren County Sanitary Engineer's Office Warren County Combined Health District WC Soil & Water Conservation District City of Carlisle **City of Franklin** City of Lebanon City of Mason City of Springboro Village of Waynesville Clearcreek Township **Deerfield Township** Franklin Township Hamilton Township **Turtlecreek Township** Wayne Township

#### **Full Membership**

Warren County Commissioners Warren County Commissioners Warren County Engineer's Office Warren County Engineer's Office Warren County Sanitary Engineer's Office Warren County Combined Health District WC Soil & Water Conservation District Warren County Park District Warren County Metropolitan Housing Warren County Board Of Education Warren County Emergency Services Warren County Extension Office City of Carlisle City of Carlisle **City of Franklin City of Franklin City of Franklin** City of Lebanon City of Loveland

#### <u>Name</u>

Tom Grossman Shannon Jones Kurt Weber, Chairman David Mick Chris Brausch, Vice Chairman Duane Stansbury Molly Conley Cathy Walton Jonathan Westendorf Greg Orosz Jordie Bacon Elmer Dudas Gary Copeland Jeff Palmer Sam Hill Shane Centers **Steve Pegram Tammy Boggs** Donald "Gus" Edwards

Tom Grossman Shannon Jones Kurt Weber, Chairman David Mick Chris Brausch, Vice Chairman Duane Stansbury Molly Conley Matt Latham Jacqueline Adkins Tom Isaacs Melissa Bour Greg Meyer **Cathy Walton** Dan Casson Jonathan Westendorf Barry Conway **Dennis Centers** Greg Orosz David Kennedy

# <u>Alternate</u>

Martin Russell **Tiffany Zindel Dominic Brigano** None Chris Wojnicz Tara Thornton **Tessa Wagner** Dan Casson Barry Conway Jason Millard Brian Lazor Jim Chmiel Earl Isaacs Lori Burton PJ Ginty Darryl Cordrey None Jonathan Sams Stacey Lowing

Martin Russell **Tiffany Zindel Dominic Brigano** None Chris Wojnicz Tara Thornton **Tessa Wagner** None None None None None Dan Casson Cathy Walton **Barry Conway Brent Centers** Paul Ruppert Jason Millard Cory Wright

City of Mason City of Middletown City of Monroe City of South Lebanon **City of Springboro** City of Springboro Village of Butlerville Village of Corwin Village of Harveysburg Village of Maineville Village of Morrow Village of Pleasant Plain Village of Waynesville **Clearcreek Township Clearcreek Township Clearcreek Township Deerfield Township Deerfield Township Deerfield Township Deerfield Township Deerfield Township Deerfield Township** Franklin Township Franklin Township Hamilton Township Harlan Township Massie Township Salem Township **Turtlecreek Township Turtlecreek Township Turtlecreek Township Union Township** Washington Township Wayne Township Wayne Township

Jordie Bacon **Kurt Seiler** Michele Blair Jennifer Heft Eric Hansen James Metz Jameson Cole Linda Burke Elmer Dudas Chris Pozzuto Susan Bitzer Scott Fitzsimmons Pat Bennett Mayor Bob Beebe **Jim Frederick** Judy Whitacre Gary Copeland Jeff Palmer Steve Muterspaw John Edelmann Sam Hill Lelle Hedding Kristin Malhorta **Eric Reiners** John Richardson Julie Seitz **Shane Centers** Matt Jennings **Steve Pegram Richard Howry** Darrell McKinney Stephanie Austin **Tammy Boggs** Gabriel Drake Jonathan Sams Chris Koch Scott Hagemeyer Donald "Gus" Edwards Stacey Lowing

Brian Lazor None None None None Ashley Combs Kameryn Jones **Brenda Combs** Jim Chmiel Jim Chmiel None None **Randy Carruthers** None **Mitchell Fisher** None Earl Isaacs Lori Burton Ed Wade Jason Gabbard PJ Ginty Jean Raga Gemma Maxwell Kristi Budd Brian Leary Jim Klatte **Darryl Cordrey** Mark Riley None Marcus Shelton Mark Dawson **Ralph Blanton** Jonathan Sams Amanda Childers None Fred Vonderhaar Jason Fisher Stacey Lowing None