Warren County Building & Zoning Header

Zoning Information

Zoning Maps
Warren County Zoning covers the unincorporated areas of Franklin, Harlan, Turtlecreek, Union and Washington Townships and has jurisdiction in each. The Warren County Inspector is Ray Dratt. Zoning inspectors, codes and maps are located at the County Administration Building, 406 Justice Dr., Room 170, Lebanon, Ohio 45036.
Telephone Number: 513-695-1294