Warren County, County Court

Which Court do I need?

Warren County Court has the jurisdiction over the following:

Townships Villages
Clearcreek Harveysburg
Hamilton Maineville
Harlan Morrow
Massie South Lebanon
Salem Springboro
Union Waynesville
If you were cited or the incident happened in the city of:
Lebanon or Turtlecreek Township, your case will be in Lebanon Municipal Court
Franklin or Carlisle, your case will be in Franklin Municipal Court
Mason or Deerfield Township, your case will be in Mason Municipal Court
  • Probate:
  • Marriage Licenses
  • Adoptions
  • Estates & Trusts
  • Guardianships
  • Juvenile:
  • Juvenile Truancy & Delinquency
  • Child Abuse and Neglect
  • Custody for children whose parents are not married

Probate & Juvenile Court has a separate Clerk’s Office:

  • Divorces, legal separations and dissolutions.
  • Civil Protection Orders (family and/or household members)
  • Felonies
  • Civil Protection Orders (Unrelated individuals who reside in Warren County)

Common Pleas General and Domestic Relations Divisions are served by: Warren County Clerk of Courts